Departments List

Accounts Department

Civil Department (City engineer)

Computer Department

DAY-NULM Department

Education Department

Establishment Department

Fire brigade Department

Garden, Tree Authority And Environment Department

General Administrative

Handicap Department

Law Department

LBT Department

License Department

Medical Health Department (NUHM)

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Department

Property Department

Property Tax Department

Secretory Office

Solid Waste Management Department (Swachh Bharat Abhiyan)

Sports and Culture Department

Store Department

Theater Department

Town Planning Department

Vehicle Department

Water Tax Collection Department

Woman and Child Welfare Department